02 93209 68, 0888 832 172 Български


CCNP certification


To earn CCNP Enterprise, you pass two exams: a core exam and an enterprise concentration exam of your choice. And every exam in the CCNP Enterprise program earns an individual Specialist certification, so you get recognized for your accomplishments along the way.

The core exam focuses on your knowledge of enterprise infrastructure including dual-stack (IPv4 and IPv6) architecture, virtualization, infrastructure, network assurance, security, and automation. The core exam is also the qualifying exam for CCIE Enterprise Infrastructure and CCIE Enterprise Wireless certifications. Passing the core exam will qualify candidates to schedule and take the CCIE lab within the validity of their core exam.

 Concentration exams focus on emerging and industry-specific topics such as network design, SD-WAN, wireless, and automation. You can prepare for concentration exams by taking corresponding Cisco training courses.


Core exam:

350-401 ENCOR

Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies (ENCOR)

Concentration exams (choose one):

300-410 ENARSI

Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services (ENARSI)

300-415 ENSDWI

Implementing Cisco SD-WAN Solutions (ENSDWI)

300-420 ENSLD

Designing Cisco Enterprise Networks (ENSLD)

300-425 ENWLSD

Designing Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (ENWLSD)

300-430 ENWLSI

Implementing Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (ENWLSI)

300-435 ENAUTO

Implementing Automation for Cisco Enterprise Solutions (ENAUI)

CCNP certification